Update: The One & Done Wreath

Update: Here’s proof of how The One & Done Wreath is truly versatile. My newly transformed fall wreath, in the spirit of the first day of the season. It’s fall y’all!

Just as shown in the tutorial, you can attach anything you’d like to make your wreath last through the seasons. These little patterned punkins were created with heavy cardstock, depending on your weather conditions and if you have a screen door…you may want to use a different material to protect your cuties.

Add some autumn spice to your front door! These pumpkins are the perfect addition, not to mention they match my front door and apartment trim perfectly. Score! I guess my house is just perfect for fall decorating. I’ll be posting another update when Halloween comes around, with an owl! You guys haven’t caught on to my owl obsession yet, soon enough.

Leave a comment